International jury team – 2019

International jury team – 2019

Natalia Morozova

Director, producer, screenwriter. President of International children’s festival of cinema and television «KINOSVET»

Andriy Kulykov

Expert of mass media, journalist, TV & Radio host. Chairman of NGO “Hromadske Radio”

Olya Golubeva

Independent Filmmaker and Visual Storyteller

Mika Anttolainen

The operative director of the Oulu International Children’s and Youth Film Festival, the vice chairman of the board of Media Education Center Metka in Helsinki

Elham Shirvani

Executive Director of CIFEJ

Dmitry Petrenko

Doctor of Philosophy, Specialist in History and Theory of Cinema, Photography, New Media Art. Head of the Department of Culture Theory and  hilosophy of Science at VN Karazin Kharkiv National  niversity

Uta Hartmann–Beth

Journalist, critic

Miomir Rajcevic

Director, scriptwriter. President of the Media Education Centre, Coordinator of the Serbian part of the UNESCO-EU “Building Trust in Media in SEE and Turkey” Project, Coordinator of the EU All Digital

Irina Sakhaltueva

Director of Key Animation Studio


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *