+380 504 013 602

International Jury Team – 2018

International Jury Team – 2018

Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /sata1/home/users/dytiatko/www/fest.dytiatko.org.ua/wp-includes/media.php on line 72

The team of the international professional jury:

Zoya Alfiorova

Dean of the Faculty of Film and Television Arts of the Kharkiv State Academy of Culture, Doctor of Arts, Professor

Peter Ahn

Seoul Guro Children Film Festival International Programmer

cMovie.Asia Chief Operation Officer

cMusical.Asia International Relation

Osaeyo.Asia Chief Operation Officer


Manuk Depoyan


Vassilis C. Karamitsanis

President to ASIFA HELLAS – Hellenic Animation Association and Animasyros International Animation Festival + Agora. Member of the Board of CIFEJ

Andriy Kulykov

Expert of mass media, journalist, TV & Radio host. Chairman of NGO “Hromadske Radio”

Thomas Kutschera

Senior 3D Generalist, PIXOMONDO

Natalia Morozova

Director, producer, screenwriter. President of International children’s festival of cinema and television «KINOSVET»

Javier Navarro Montero

Screenwriter, director,  producer

Hamed Soleimanzadeh

Head of International department of the International film festival for children and youth (ICFF), PHD of film studies, film critic


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *